Lord Crimson

Wisdom from the Realm

ObamaNuts – On Sale Now

with 4 comments

Jessie “Shakedown” Jackson was recently caught on camera doing what he does best. With the courage of a politician voting himself a raise and the flick of his overly used tongue, Jackson “whispered” disgust for Barack Hussein Obama. He claimed that Obama was “talking down to black people” and that he wanted to “cut his nuts off.”

Well if anyone would know about talking down to people it would be Jackson. True to form and ever the media hound, Jackson now shuffles from place to place splanin’ his side to anyone that will listen.

“It’s not my fault; the white people tricked me. No, Wait… Slavery! Yeah! That’s it – the ravages of slavery made me do it! Please show your support by sending money to my defense fund and help me remove these chains of oppression! Don’t ever let them make me ride in the back of the bus again!”

“Please hurry, because right now I’m having a little trouble making payments on my mansion in the Caymans. Nothing to worry about, I’ll be OK, but like I say, please hurry. Did I mention that it’s tax-deductible? See – I’m always looking after my people.”

With a courage only the media can display, they refused to play the rest of the video which is apparently much worse that what was aired. If FOX sits on the rest of the story much longer they will have to change their slogan from “We Report – You Decide” to “We Report Only What You Need To Know.”

In any case, thanks for the memories Jessie. Thanks for confirming once again that no matter what, the only difference in what Jackson says and a bag of dog crap – is the bag.

Written by Lord Crimson

July 11, 2008 at 8:26 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You failed to use his proper title of “Reverend.” The Rev sure did a great job of advancing the Gospel this week.

    Neil

    July 11, 2008 at 9:33 pm

  2. I’m just ticked that Bill O doesn’t find it fitting that we hear everything that was caught on tape because he doesn’t want to embarrass the good rev. I guess the the We report, you decide thing is no longer for Fox news.

    Sunflower Desert

    July 11, 2008 at 10:54 pm

  3. Hi Neil

    Wow! You’re right about the Reverend. I guess I no longer see him as working for the home team, but more as a spy for the team of heat.

    Hi Tammi

    Yeah, what’s up with Bill? I predict the truth will eventually reach the light of day, but this protecting of the guilty is getting a bit old. Not sure what Bill is up to because his above-it-all ship has already sailed.

    Lord Crimson

    Lord Crimson

    July 11, 2008 at 11:09 pm

  4. Hi LC, Tammi,

    I’m betting that FOX is saving the good stuff for closer to the election. Keep in mind that a sizable percentage of African-Americans pay attention to Rev. Jesse, while considering Barack too white. What fun!

    the Grit

    the Grit

    July 14, 2008 at 6:30 pm


Leave a Reply

