Lord Crimson

Wisdom from the Realm

Obama Throws Sissy Pitch at All-Star Game

with 12 comments

OK FOX, What’s up with this camera angle?

No, we can’t show an Obama pitch hitting the ground, can we?

The funny part is that it all backfired when Obama delivered a pitch that can no less be called a sissy pitch.

“Hey Obama! You throw like a girl!”

They must not play baseball in Kenya – wink, wink, say no more.

To add insult to injury the boo-birds were out and made themselves heard. Yes, that’s right – the Obamanation was booed.

HAR!

Compare Obama’s sissy pitch with real heat.

Flash Update

I see the media still has their nose so far up Obama’s keister that you might get the impression you’ve walked in during the middle of a “wicked” prostate exam.

The latest embarrassing moment comes from the CBS Early Show. Russ Mitchell tried to spin Obama’s lackluster performance by describing his sissy pitch as a “wicked sinker”

Good Grief! Never thought a free press would intentionally choose to be the pawn of government, yet here we are.

Written by Lord Crimson

July 15, 2009 at 8:28 am

Posted in Humor, Obama, Politics, Sports

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That’s the final straw — don’t you think it’s time for impeachment?

    davis

    July 15, 2009 at 8:43 am

  2. TOTUS could have thrown a more manly pitch.

    Could the accidental destruction of TOTUS been foul play? I’m thinking assassination.

    ronin

    July 15, 2009 at 9:13 am

    • Latest news from TOTUS.

      I’m still in the hospital fresh out of surgery. The doctors think they will be able to repair my glass. You’d think at least one person from the administration would have visited me or sent me condolences while I’m in here. NOTHING, NADA, ZILCH… In fact, I’m hearing rumors that they want to reassign me to be Biden’s teleprompter!!!!!

      Mark Geragos, how come you aren’t returning my calls? Is every lawyer afraid of Mr. O? Unfortunately, this is going to get ugly. Stay tuned…

      Lord Crimson

      July 15, 2009 at 9:21 am

      • TOTUS HEALTH UPDATE

        Still in the hospital: Some in the media are speculating that I was high on drugs when I crashed over and blamed my fall on being some kind of teleprompter junkie. This is blatant slander!!!

        The last thing I remember is Rahm Emanuel giving me a glass of cherry Kool Aid, and about 10 minutes later I was on the ground shattered into a million pieces… I will not be slandered! I will not have my credibility torn apart in the press! I’ve done a lot of great things for this administration. I’ve been a good soldier. I will deal with all of this later as soon as I figure out how to use this bedpan……….. More to come

        Lord Crimson

        July 15, 2009 at 4:04 pm

  3. If you recall, Obama was temporarily displaced from his pre-inaugeration residence by Australian prime minister John Howard, who spent time there. Apparently the ball-handling virus is airborn.

    Bruce

    July 15, 2009 at 9:14 am

    • Ouch! That’s ugly.

      One obvious symptom of the ball-handling virus is throwing like a girl. I’m sure there are many warnings after being infected, but the number one is not to go out in public when a camera is rolling.

      Lord Crimson

      July 15, 2009 at 9:34 am

  4. What a poser. During his interview with Bob Costas, Obama claims to be a long time White Sox fan then calls the park, “Cominskey Field” instead of it’s real name “Comiskey Park”. Costas tried to save him but it was too late.

    Glad TOTUS is feeling better and wasn’t assassinated as I first feared.

    ronin

    July 15, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    • TOTUS UPDATE

      The reports of my death are greatly exaggerated.

      And I still I like to see myself on video.

      Lord Crimson

      July 15, 2009 at 5:16 pm

  5. Hi LC,

    I would point out that it’s not Obama’s fault that the teleprompter doesn’t have arms and hands.

    the Grit

    the Grit

    July 15, 2009 at 7:52 pm

    • Hi Grit

      An unfortunate birth defect that Obama exploits to his own advantage. The doctors could insert bionic limbs but sources tell me that Rahm Emanuel nixed that idea.

      Lord Crimson

      July 15, 2009 at 8:32 pm

  6. President Urkel wearing Omama jeans while throwing like a sissy. Not so cool after all.

    Jackie-O

    July 19, 2009 at 8:24 am


Leave a Reply

